## **RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS (AFTER 01.04.2014)**

- Mr. VINAY KUMAR AGARWAL (DIN: 00149999), an Independent Director of the Company has resigned from the office of Directorship with effect from 18<sup>th</sup> April, 2017.
- Mr. ASHOK KUMAR GOEL (DIN: 01982750), an Independent Director of the Company has resigned from the office of Directorship with effect from 29<sup>th</sup> May, 2017.